Committee

Contact address:    etna2019@zsf.jcu.cz

 

Scientific Commitee

Irena Papadopoulos
Prof., PhD, MA (Ed,) BA, Dip.N.Ed., Dip.N, RGN, NDN Cert, RM, FHEA
 
Eileen Richardson
MA Ed, BA (Hons) RGN, SCM, Cert Nursing Studies (Education)
 
Christina Kouta (Secretary)
PhD, Msc, Bsc, DipN, RN
 
Sara Nissim
PhD, MA, BSN, RN
 
Alfonso Pezzella
MSc, BSc (Hons), FHEA, MBPsS
 
Valerie Tothova
Prof., Dr., Ph.D.
 
Marie Treslova
Assoc. prof., Dr., Ph.D.
 
Jana Manhalova,
Mgr., Ph.D.
 
Lucie Rolantova,
Mgr., Ph.D.

 

 

Local Commitee 

Prof. Dr. Valerie Tothova, Ph.D.
Dean
University of South Bohemia in Ceske Budejovice
Faculty of Health and Social Sciences
tothova@zsf.jcu.cz
 
Assoc. prof. Dr. Marie Treslova, Ph.D.
University of South Bohemia in Ceske Budejovice
Faculty of Health and Social Sciences
treslova@zsf.jcu.cz
 
Mgr. Jana Manhalova, Ph.D.
University of South Bohemia in Ceske Budejovice
Faculty of Health and Social Sciences
manhalova@zsf.jcu.cz
 
Mgr. Lucie Rolantova, Ph.D.
University of South Bohemia in Ceske Budejovice
Faculty of Health and Social Sciences
rolantova@zsf.jcu.cz
 
Mgr. Kristyna Toumova
University of South Bohemia in Ceske Budejovice
Faculty of Health and Social Sciences
toumok00@zsf.jcu.cz
 
Mgr. Veronika Jilkova 
Hospital Ceske Budejovice
jveronika@post.cz
 
Dr. Jana Samkova, Ph.D. (ekonomic worker)
University of South Bohemia in Ceske Budejovice
Faculty of Health and Social Sciences
jsamkova@zsf.jcu.cz
 
Ing. Milan Trzil  (webmaster)
University of South Bohemia in Ceske Budejovice
Faculty of Health and Social Sciences
trzil@zsf.jcu.cz
 
Ing. Jana Redinova  (social program)
University of South Bohemia in Ceske Budejovice
Faculty of Health and Social Sciences
redinova@zsf.jcu.cz

 

Loading...